Home  | Site plan  | Careers  | Contact us  | Français  |

Électricité

Enlightened management

Since 1944, the GRIMARD name is synonymous with reliability, efficiency and respect. Founded in the Saguenay region, this large family business’ divisions—Électricité Grimard, Construction Grimard, Automatisation Grimard and Télécommunications Grimard—provide a complete and varied line of services to the industrial, institutional and commercial sectors.

Faithful to its founders’ values, GRIMARD also applies a culture of excellence that is shared by all its employees who work for one or the other of the company’s five divisions. Continually expanding, these five divisions carry out more than 200 projects annually (including a certain number of joint projects). Their total sales figure approaches $40 million.

The GRIMARD companies’ reputation of credibility rests on the high levels of expertise, synergy and cooperation made possible by an efficient operational framework. GRIMARD.ca’s productive infrastructure enables each division to set itself apart.

Thus, GRIMARD.ca inc. sees to the strategic planning of its units and manages their administrative and technical operations. It designs and applies occupational health and safety (OHS) policies as well as quality assurance standards (ISO). It sees to managing human resources, supporting project management and managing the production activities of each division.

The company operates from Chicoutimi, in the Saguenay region, and from Laval, in the greater Montréal area.    

A culture of excellence shared by all its employees who work for one or the other of the five divisions.

 

Top of page

Grimard's main strength resides in the expertise of its five divisions and the synergy between them.

News

Grand opening of the Mistissini bridge
Read the rest »

Construction Grimard is moving !
Read the rest »

Accueil  | Plan du site  | Carrières  | Nous contacter  | English  |

Électricité

Gestionnaire éclairé

Depuis 1944, le nom GRIMARD évoque fiabilité, efficacité et respect. Née au Saguenay, cette importante entreprise familiale offre par le biais de ses divisions, Électricité Grimard, Construction Grimard, Automatisation Grimard et Télécommunications Grimard, des services complets et diversifiés aux secteurs industriel, institutionnel et commercial.

Fidèle aux valeurs de ses fondateurs, GRIMARD représente aussi une culture d’excellence que partagent tous les employés, hommes et femmes, qui  travaillent dans l’une ou l’autre des cinq entités. En constante progression, l’ensemble de ces entreprises réalise au-delà de 200 projets annuellement, certains conjointement; il atteint un chiffre d’affaires de près de 40M$.

Les entreprises GRIMARD appuient leur réputation de crédibilité sur une expertise de haut-niveau, la synergie et la coopération, favorisées par un cadre opérationnel efficace. Les infrastructures productives de GRIMARD.ca permettent aux entités de se démarquer.

Ainsi, GRIMARD.ca inc., assure la planification stratégique de ses unités, la gestion des opérations administratives et techniques. Elle élabore et s’assure de l’application des politiques de Santé-Sécurité (SSE), des normes d’Assurance-qualité (ISO). Elle voit à la gestion des ressources humaines, supporte la gestion de projets et de production de chacune des compagnies.

Les locaux des entreprises sont situés à Chicoutimi, au Saguenay, ainsi qu’à Laval, dans la région métropolitaine de Montréal.

Une culture d’excellence
partagée tous les employés,
qui travaillent dans l’une
ou l’autre des cinq entités.

 

Retour en haut

La grande force de Grimard réside en l’expertise de ses cinq divisions et la synergie qui les unit.

Nouvelles

Nouvelles certifications pour Électricité Grimard
Lire la suite »

Électricité Grimard inc. a acquis l’ensemble des activités d’affaires des divisions « Énergie » et « Électricité » de TÉLÉCON
Lire la suite »

Ouverture du pont de Mistissini
Lire la suite »